Product Zine by Gene Ishchuk
Product Zine by Gene Ishchuk
Episode #1 : JTBD (Jobs To Be Done) vs Personas
0:00
-14:12

Episode #1 : JTBD (Jobs To Be Done) vs Personas

A healthy look on what's really important in Alan Klement's book "When coffee & kale compete"

My first audio piece, don’t judge ;)

This time I will share my thoughts on Alan Klement’s book - “When Coffee & Kale Compete: Become Great at Making Products People Will Buy by Alan Klement”.

Feedback’s welcome and quite appreciated!

0 Comments
Product Zine by Gene Ishchuk
Product Zine by Gene Ishchuk
I talk on product management, analytics and agile;
random thoughts on technology & macro/micro;
and books - oooh I love a deep book I have got no one to discuss with.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Gene Ishchuk
Recent Episodes